Hello there!

So here I am, one month prior to my big adventure. That’ll give me enough time to sort out all the kinks to writing a somewhat interesting blog. I hope to inspire, I hope to share knowledge and awareness and I hope to receive the same from each and everyone I connect with. I am soon to set out into the world, living through hostels, community living and couch surfing with a small amount of possession hanging on my back. Through this journey I wish to learn more about different cultures, and expand my understanding of human nature. By looking deeper into our innate spiritual being with the kindness of an open heart to let it all in.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

